Meet Talitha!

Talitha has seven years of full-time and part-time experience as a professional nanny! Town + Country Resources is incredibly excited to be working with such an experienced Screen Shot 2014-12-22 at 10.54.04 AMNanny. We have successfully placed her in both permanent and many temporary positions. Talitha is described as being incredibly outgoing and vivacious, known for her cheerful personality. Not only has Talitha gotten incredible reviews from the families she has worked for, she is also very smart and fluent in English, Spanish and Portuguese.

This superstar candidate loves to be outside and stay active in her free-time, enjoying walking, running and spending time at her gym.

Town + Country Resources truly appreciates all of your dedication, Talitha!

Get to Know Talitha:

If you could go anywhere, where would you travel on an epic adventure?
“New Zealand is definitely at the top of my list!”

What is your most prized possession? What couldn’t you live without?
“I love to look back at my pictures and reminisce on the incredible memories and experiences I have had.”

What is your favorite part about the holiday season?
“With the cold weather, I love drinking hot chocolate by my fireplace.”

If you won the lottery, what would you do with all of the money?
“So many things – travel all over the world, indulge at all of the finest restaurants, and put a lot away for my savings account.”

What motivates you?
“I’m motivated by my job. Waking up every morning with a purpose that I love is what keeps me inspired.”

Who is your favorite music artist?
“Hands down, The Beatles.”

Who are your heroes?
“My heroes include Dalai Lama and Oprah.”

Describe your typical day off
“My favorite activities on a day off include: lounging around, having a luxurious breakfast, going for a beautiful run outside and having dinner with a girlfriend.”

Our favorite client quote about Talitha: “Talitha was fantastic! I came home to a sleeping child, clean kitchen and Talitha quietly watching TV after figuring out our system all by herself. She’s sweet and friendly, but clearly ran the show and is confident and experienced.”

Give us a call if you’d like to meet Talitha or any of the other great Candidates we’re working with!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

